Board Of Directors

Guy Warpness

Guy Warpness

General Chairman

chairman@laramiejubileedays.org

Guy Warpness

General Chairman

Shawn Faxon

Shawn Faxon

Vice Chair

vicechair@laramiejubileedays.org

Shawn Faxon

Vice Chair

Dee Bott

Dee Bott

Secretary

secretary@laramiejubileedays.org

Dee Bott

Secretary

Cade Reynolds

Cade Reynolds

Treasurer

treasurer@laramiejubileedays.org

Cade Reynolds

Treasurer

Jessica Harper

Jessica Harper

Concessions Chair

concessions@laramiejubileedays.org

Jessica Harper

Concessions Chair

Kelly Wolfe

Kelly Wolfe

Downtown Chair

downtown@laramiejubileedays.org

Kelly Wolfe

Downtown Chair

Terri Colling

Terri Colling

Hospitality Chair

hospitality@laramiejubileedays.org

Terri Colling

Hospitality Chair

Dustin Richards

Dustin Richards

Legal Counsel

legal@laramiejubileedays.org

Dustin Richards

Legal Counsel

Jaimie Stine

Jaimie Stine

Marketing Chair

marketing@laramiejubileedays.org

Jaimie Stine

Marketing Chair

Tina Walrath

Tina Walrath

Parade Chair

parade@laramiejubileedays.org

Tina Walrath

Parade Chair

Myron Hales

Myron Hales

Rodeo Chair

rodeo@laramiejubileedays.org

Myron Hales

Rodeo Chair

Zoe Curtright

Zoe Curtright

Royalty Chair

royalty@laramiejubileedays.org

Zoe Curtright

Royalty Chair

Michael Hickerson

Michael Hickerson

Sponsorship Chair

sponsorship@laramiejubileedays.org

Michael Hickerson

Sponsorship Chair

Angie Candelaria

Angie Candelaria

Tickets Chair

tickets@laramiejubileedays.org

Angie Candelaria

Tickets Chair

Pamela Wickkiser

Pamela Wickkiser

Volunteer Chair

volunteers@laramiejubileedays.org

Pamela Wickkiser

Volunteer Chair