Board Of Directors

Guy Warpness General Chairman chairman@laramiejubileedays.org
Shawn Faxon Vice Chair vicechair@laramiejubileedays.org
Dee Bott Secretary secretary@laramiejubileedays.org
Cade Reynolds Treasurer treasurer@laramiejubileedays.org
Lisa Sinicki Carnival Chair carnival@laramiejubileedays.org
Deanna Allen Concessions Chair concessions@laramiejubileedays.org
Kelly Wolfe Downtown Chair downtown@laramiejubileedays.org
Terri Colling Hospitality Chair hospitality@laramiejubileedays.org
Dustin Richards Legal Counsel legal@laramiejubileedays.org
Taylie Carlson Marketing Chair marketing@laramiejubileedays.org
Ishtar Hogsett Parade Chair parade@laramiejubileedays.org
Myron Hales Rodeo Chair rodeo@laramiejubileedays.org
Zoe Curtright Royalty Chair royalty@laramiejubileedays.org
Michael Hickerson Sponsorship Chair sponsorship@laramiejubileedays.org
Angie Candelaria Tickets Chair tickets@laramiejubileedays.org
Pamela Wickkiser Volunteer Chair volunteers@laramiejubileedays.org